what to do about fear? hesed va emit

I am not sure exactly as I feel it on a regular basis.

The opposite?  Is it faith or love?  Maybe the answer is yes and yes.

Faithful love.  In Hebrew, hesed va emit.  love and faithfulness

How do you love someone knowing that in the right circumstance they might hang y0u out to dry?   faithful love.

But I think ironically loving them may make it less likely for them to hang you out to dry.

Make sense?

Somehow it gets in and they realize I actually care about them.

They feel something strange from a person that they have been looking for but didn’t know how to find, really having no idea how to look, or even knowing that something was missing.

Would y0u hang that person out to dry?

The temptation, as in my earlier post is to run like hell.

And that may be the right thing to do depending on the people and the circumstances.

I am tired though, pretty tired.

Need to soon talk with someone who has some faithful love who can walk with me in this.

Shall I say someone else who can walk with me.  God with skin on.

Sometimes the skin really, really helps.

 

 

Leave a Reply

