exercise

I exercised tonight, hard.  Haven’t wanted to do that for my whole life, no lie, can’t make this up.  I have lived with a feeling of exhaustion and fatigue pretty much the whole time.   So I did it anyway and I think I feel ok.   All the other times before, just more fatigue.  I know I have never met anyone like that either lol.   But its true.   Wonder how I will feel in the morning and after a grueling day’s work.   Not too worried.   That is a new one for me.  I could get used to that.  If it works and I can keep doing it that would be beautiful, just beautiful.  That’s my favorite word, beautiful.  Know what I mean beautiful? 🙂

Leave a Reply

